GrandView Castle Entertainment

Show Coming Soon Titles Only

Films

Ceremony

Two friends are off on a weekend outing. Marshall thinks the trip is to re-establish their friendship, but Sam has ulterior motives in mind as he crashes the wedding of a woman he still loves.

Director:Max Winkler
Cast: Uma Thurman, Michael Angarano
Genre:Romantic Comedy
Year:2010
Info:Budget = $15m
Territory: Czech Rep, Slovakia
See more

The Traveler (Mr. Nobody)

On a dark Christmas Eve in a small town, the lone Sheriffs on the night shift encounter a mysterious man who goes by the name of Mr. Nobody. As the night progresses, the Sheriffs discover that this isn't just a nobody, but a vengeful killer whose past threatens to haunt them all.

Director:Michael Oblowitz
Cast: Val Kilmer, Dylan Neal, Paul McGillion, Camille Sullivan
Genre:Horror / Thriller
Year:2010
Territory: Czech Rep, Slovakia
See more

Next Stop Murder

Two women with completely different backgrounds meet by chance while taking the bus. As they reveal their family problems to each other, Molly (Brigid Brannagh) begins to fear Sophie (Allison Lange) when she proposes that she is willing to kill the ex-wife of Molly's husband if Molly will kill...

Director:John Murlowski
Cast:
Genre:Drama / Thriller
Year:2010
Info:TV Movie for the Lifetime Channel
Territory: Czech Rep, Slovakia, Romania
See more

Happy Tears

Jayne and Laura are about to take on the first man they just might not be able to handle: their seventy-something-year-old father Joe. Dutiful daughters returning to the house they grew up in, Jayne and Laura are forced to take a closer look at their own not-so-perfect lives while dodging...

Director:Mitchell Lichtenstein
Cast: Parker Posey, Demi Moore, Ellen Barkin, Rip Torn
Genre:Comedy / Drama
Year:2010
Territory: Czech Rep, Slovakia
See more

Bangkok Bound

Six years ago Jack "The Ripper" Stemmons, an American boxer had his career destroyed by a St. Louis bookie. After Jack seeks revenge he is forced into hiding. Jack disappears half way around the world in Thailand. There he falls victim to the addictive spell of Bangkok's exotic and dangerous...

Director:Todd Bellanca
Cast: Casey T. Evans, Tom Arnold, Bai Ling
Genre:Drama / Mystery / Thriller
Year:2010
Territory: Romania
See more

Personal Effects

Seeking vengeance for the murder of his sister, a young man arrives in town only to be sidetracked by a beautiful older woman with wounds very similar to his own. Through this bond, an unlikely and beautiful romance blooms. How do you heal a wound the wor

Director:David Hollander
Cast: Michelle Pfeiffer, Ashton Kutcher
Genre:Drama
Year:2009
Territory: Czech Rep, Slovakia, Hungary
See more

Homecoming

When a former small-town golden boy and his new college girlfriend visit his hometown during Christmas break, his high school sweetheart becomes insanely obsessed with getting him back. Even if it means murder … A college-aged take on “Misery” for the n

Director:Morgan J. Freeman
Cast: Mischa Barton
Genre:Thriller
Year:2009
See more

Love N' Dancing

Jake Mitchell wins the West Coast Swing Championship, but fears it's out of sympathy because he is deaf. Though handicapped, Jake is certainly gifted with talent. Nine years later, he meets a bored-with-life English teacher. They have an instant connect

Director:Robert Iscove
Cast: Amy Smart, Billy Zane, Tom Malloy
Genre:Romance / Drama
Year:2009
Territory: Czech Rep, Slovakia, Hungary
See more

100 Feet

After Marnie Watson kills her abusive husband in self-defense, she is condemned to house arrest ... only to discover that the house is possessed by the enraged and violent spirit of her dead husband. A supernatural thriller crossing the elements of "Panic

Director:Eric Red
Cast: Famke Jannsen, Ed Westwick
Genre:Thriller
Year:2009
Territory: Czech Rep, Slovakia
See more

Keeper, The

In the vein of "The Professional" and "Man on Fire" Steven Seagal plays an LA cop who after nearly being killed by his greedy partner, flees to Bucharest to work as a bodyguard for the daughter of a wealthy Romanian. When mobsters kidnap her, he hunts the

Director:Keoni Waxman
Cast: Steven Segal
Genre:Action / Crime
Year:2009
Territory: Czech Rep, Slovakia
See more